THANK YOU

Adam Karcz

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Adam Karcz

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Adam Karcz
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#
917109
Cell
715-219-4673
Email
akarcz@nexamortgage.com